The Executive Council

  • The Executive Council executes and implements decisions voted by the General Assembly and conducts the activities of the Organisation relevantly. The Executive Council meets annually.
  • The Executive Council is composed of 22 ICDO Member States.

Technical Documents of the Executive Council






Member states: 22

  • Algeria Algeria
  • Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
  • Azerbaijan Benin
  • Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
  • Cameroon Cameroon
  • China China
  • Congo Congo
  • Côte d'Ivoire Côte d'Ivoire
  • Egypt Egypt
  • Georgia Georgia
  • Jordan Jordan
  • Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
  • Kuwait Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan
  • Lebanon Lebanon
  • Pakistan Pakistan
  • Qatar Qatar
  • Russian Federation Russian Federation
  • Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal Senegal
  • Tunisia Tunisia
  • United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates

Host state / Observer: 1

  • Switzerland Switzerland

Observer member: 1

  • Naif Arab University for Security Sciences Naif Arab University for Security Sciences